Home Music Wizkid – Made In Lagos

[Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid – Made in Lagos (Deluxe)


Dowload Wizkid – Made in Lagos (Deluxe) on 180nobs website mp3  download

Star boy Music boss Wizkid comes through with his long anticipated Album titled Made in Lagos.

The just released music took features from Burna boy , Tems, Projexx , etc.

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Download

Close to year after releasing his well received 14-tracks album, Nigerian international singer, Wizkid returns with the deluxe version.

With four new additional tracks including his “Essence” remix featuring American Pop singer, Justin Bieber.

Download Wizkid – Made in Lagos (Deluxe) mp3 download

Also featured on the deluxe is Nigerian rave of the moment, Buju who offered his amazing vocals on the track “Mood”.


Wizkid – Made In Lagos || Tracklist

  1. Wizkid – Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wizkid ft. Skepta – Longtime || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wizkid ft. Damian Marley – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Wizkid ft. H.E.R – Smile || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Wizkid – No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wizkid – True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Wizkid – Sweet one || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Wizkid ft. Ella Mai – Piece of Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Wizkid – Essence || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Wizkid ft Terri – Roma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Wizkid – Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Wizkid – Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ ALSO  Futmx Anthem Feat. Trance Official, Spesh, Darmmy kizz, Manji singz & 4Mula
Previous articleWizkid – Gyrate
Next article[Music] 20 10 20 – Burna Boy
Kingsley is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur, and web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music, and All Informative Messages On This Medium.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.