Home Album Olamide’s “UY Scuti Wave” Album Release Date & Tracklist

Olamide’s “UY Scuti Wave” Album Release Date & Tracklist


ALBUM TRACKLIST & Release Date for Olamide’s “UY Scuti Wave” Album revealed.

YBNL boss, Olamide Adedeji set to release his new Album titled “UY Scuti Wave” as he released the Tracklist and announced release date for the studio project.

Olamide Baddo is set to drop one of the most anticipated album titled “UY Scuti Wave”, Having dished out a single off the album titled “Rock”.

UY Scuti Wave” consist of 11 tracks with featurings from Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz and Fave.

ALSO SEE: MIXTAPE: DJ Real ICE – Another Level Of Ginger Mix

The official release date for the project is June 18th, 2021.


1. Need For Speed

2. Jailer feat. Jaywillz

3. Rock

4. Julie xchng

10. So Much More

11. Petty


Olamide Uy Scuti Wave Album Tracklist

Once again, Olamide’s “UY Scuti Wave” Album release date is June 18th, 2021.

READ ALSO  Duncan Mighty – Hustler’s Anthem [Remix]
Previous articleTems – Ordinary People (John Legend’s Cover)
Next articleFireboy DML – Airplane Mode
Adejoh Albert Enemosah is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @180nobs Call/Whatsapp: +2349021074914

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.