Home NEWS Tems – For Broken Ears

[EP] Tems – For Broken Ears


Nigerias fast rising female artiste Tems comes up with her long anticipated Ep titled For Broken ears.

The just released music contains 7 impressive tracks written and composed by omeizo.


  1. Tems – Interference || Download Mp3

  2. Tems – Ice T || Download Mp3

  3. Tems – Free Mind || Download Mp3

  4. Tems – interlude || Download Mp3

  5. Tems – Higher || Download Mp3

  6. Tems – Damages || Download Mp3

  7. Tems – The Key || Download Mp3

READ ALSO  Kogi 2019: PDP's Musa Wada dragged to court over alleged certificate forgery
Previous articleDownload Mp3: Tems – The Key
Next articleDownload Mp3: Tems- Free Mind
Kingsley is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur, and web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music, and All Informative Messages On This Medium.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.