Home Album Full Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Full Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin


Shall We Begin Album by Laycon Mp3, Audio, Zip File Download

Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, known professionally as Laycon, is a Nigerian media personality, rapper, singer and songwriter.

He is the winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 and currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State, Nigeria since 6 October 2020. Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline artiste, Laycon releases his debut album titled; “Shall We Begin”.

READ ALSO: Ibadan Cult Leader, Moshood Oladokun Finally Dies

The body of work, ‘Shall We Begin‘ album houses twelve (12) solid & mighty tracks made up of 7 solos & 5 features from the likes of TeniJoeboy, TerriMayorkun & YKB. It serves as a follow up to his previously heard extended play project dubbed “Who is Laycon?”.

READ ALSO: Laycon – kele ft. Joeboy

Finally, production credit for the album,  ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

  1. God Body

  2. And So they Spoke

  3. All Over Me

  4. Verified feat. Mayorkun

  5. Wagwan

  6. Kele feat. Joeboy

  7. Jeje feat. Terri

  8. Bam Bam

  9. Want You Back feat. Teni

  10. Fall For Me Feat. YKB

  11. And So she Spoke

  12. My Lane

Shall We Begin by Full Album: Laycon


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

upload 32Upload your Song

READ ALSO  Reekado Banks – Raise Your Hand Ft. Teni
Previous articleLaycon – kele ft. Joeboy
Next articleRuntown – Sativa ft. Minz
Adejoh Albert Enemosah is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @180nobs Call/Whatsapp: +2349021074914

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.