Home Music : Harrysong – Right About Now EP

[EP]: Harrysong – Right About Now EP


Harrysong – E Be You

Free Download Harrysong  Right About Now EP | Download Right About Now by Harrysong EP

Nigeria star, Harrysong has release his much anticipated project titled “Right About Now EP”.

The Newly released project ‘Right About Now EP’ contains 9-tracks which has guest appearance from Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others.

Harrysong – Right About Now EP Tracklists

1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya] || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falling for You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Isioma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Guess What!! Turn Up With Harrysong - BBNaija
Previous articleHarrysong ft. Toofan – Oppressor
Next articlePTF: 684 evacuees Test Positive for COVID-19
Kingsley is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur, and web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music, and All Informative Messages On This Medium.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.