Home Album Brymo – 9: Esan Album

Brymo – 9: Esan Album

Brymo – Fura Sára

Nigerian talented singer, Brymo dropped off a brand new album titled “9: Esan”.

Brymo – 9: Esan Album Tracklist:

1. Aare || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fura Sara || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Aleluya Meje || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Temi Ni Temi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Okan Mi Ti Fo Wewe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Okunkun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Meji Meji || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Akoko || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Okunrin Meta (Edun Okan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Ayanfe ft Davido – Migrate
Previous articleBrymo – Àkọ́kọ́
Next articleStonebwoy ft Focalistic – Ariba
Adejoh Albert Enemosah is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @180nobs Call/Whatsapp: +2349021074914

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.