Home NEWS Burna Boy Featured On Justin Bieber’s Forthcoming Album ‘Justice’

Burna Boy Featured On Justin Bieber’s Forthcoming Album ‘Justice’



Nigerian singer, Burna Boy has been confirmed as one of the featured acts on Justin Bieber’sforthcoming album, ‘Justice’.


A Twitter handle named @PopCrave in the early hours of the 27th of February 2021 made a postabout the list of featured acts on Justin Bieber’s forthcoming album ‘Justice’ and Grammy-nominated singer, Burna Boy was named in the list. The list was originally made by Walmart. The tweet;


Walmart reveals Justin Bieber’s new album #Justice will have a total of 16 songs, featuring collaborations with…

• Dominic Fike
• The Kid Laroi
• Khalid
• Daniel Caesar
• Giveon
• Chance the Rapper
• Benny Blanco
• Burna Boy

🔗: walmart.com/ip/Justin-Bieb…

‘Justice’ is Justin Bieber’s sixth studio album and it will be released on the 19th of March 2021. The album features acts like Khalid, Chance The Rapper, Benny Blanco, Giveon, Beam The Kid Laroi, Daniel Ceasar, and Burna Boy.

READ ALSO  Burna Boy – Bebo
Previous articleDavido Enjoys His Vacation (Video)
Next articleLily Perez returns with new single, “Alade Ogo”
Adejoh Albert Enemosah is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur, and web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music, and All Informative Messages On This Medium.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.